We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your individual ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

BRAZILIAN EXHIBITORS

Rolf Pickert

Rolf Pickert

General Director

rolf.pickert@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6340

Thaisa Miyasaki

Thaisa Miyasaki

Project Manager

thaisa.miyasaki@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6347

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Sales Executive

nilton.cardoso@mm-br.com 
+55 11 3868-6345

Felipe Fernandes

Felipe Fernandes

Project Analyst

felipe.fernandes@mm-br.com 
+55 11 3868-6346

Roberta Zeiger

Roberta Zeiger

Marketing Coordinator

roberta.zeiger@mm-br.com
+ 55 11 3868-6352

Phellipe Fernandes

Phellipe Fernandes

Marketing Analyst

phellipe.fernandes@mm-br.com
+ 55 11 3868-6350

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

Katharina Schlegel

Katharina Schlegel

Exhibition Director

bauma trade fairs abroad & IFAT trade fairs abroad
+49 89 949-20294
katharina.schlegel@messe-muenchen.de

 

Irina Probst

Irina Probst

Exhibition Manager

bauma trade fairs abroad & IFAT trade fairs abroad
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände | 81823 München I Germany
Tel. (+49 89) 949-20255
irina.probst@messe-muenchen.de

Kim Kumer

Kim Kumer

Exhibition Manager

bauma trade fairs abroad & IFAT trade fairs abroad
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände | 81823 München I Germany
Tel. (+49 89) 949-20256
kim.kumer@messe-muenchen.de