We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your individual ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

BRAZILIAN EXHIBITORS

Rolf Pickert

Rolf Pickert

Managing Director

rolf.pickert@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6340

Augusto Andrade

Augusto Andrade

Events Director

augusto.andrade@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6344

Rafael Rinaldi

Rafael Rinaldi

Marketing Manager

Rafael.rinaldi@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6350

Vânia Noronha

Vânia Noronha

Marketing

vania.noronha@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6352

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Sales Executive

nilton.cardoso@mm-br.com<
+55 11 3868-6345

nome pessoa

Diogo Parente

Sales Executive

diogo.parente@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6349

Felipe Fernandes

Felipe Fernandes

Project Assistant

felipe.fernandes@mm-br.com 
+55 11 3868-6346

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

Nicole Schmitt

Nicole Schmitt

Exhibition Group Director

nicole.schmitt@messe-muenchen.de
Messegelände, 81823 München

Maritta Lepp

Maritta Lepp

Exhibition Director

maritta.lepp@messe-muenchen.de
+49 89 949-20254