We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your individual ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

BRAZILIAN EXHIBITORS

Rolf Pickert

Rolf Pickert

Managing Director

rolf.pickert@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6340

Rafael Rinaldi

Rafael Rinaldi

Event Manager

Rafael.rinaldi@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6350

Thaisa Miyasaki

Thaisa Miyasaki

Marketing Manager

thaisa.miyasaki@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6347

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Sales Executive

nilton.cardoso@mm-br.com 
+55 11 3868-6345

Felipe Fernandes

Felipe Fernandes

Project Assistant

felipe.fernandes@mm-br.com 
+55 11 3868-6346

Roberta Zeiger

Roberta Zeiger

Marketing

roberta.zeiger@mm-br.com 
+ 55 11 3868-6352

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

Nicole Schmitt

Nicole Schmitt

Exhibition Group Director

nicole.schmitt@messe-muenchen.de
Messegelände, 81823 München

Maritta Lepp

Maritta Lepp

Exhibition Director

maritta.lepp@messe-muenchen.de
+49 89 949-20254