WhatsApp
Accreditation

12ª edition of the Largest trade fair of Construction and Mining in Latin America
April 23 to 26, 2024

1pm to 8pm

00month
00days
00hours
00minutes

Team

Equipe Nacional

Rolf Pickert

CEO
+55 11 3868 6342
diretoria@mm-br.com

Thaisa Miyasaki

Project Manager
+55 11 3868 6342
thaisa.miyasaki@mm-br.com

Felipe Fernandes

Project Analyst
+55 11 3868 6342
felipe.fernandes@mm-br.com

Nilton Cardoso

Sales Executive
+55 11 3868 6342
nilton.cardoso@mm-br.com

Paulo Sabatine

Sales Executive
+55 11 3868 6342
paulo.sabatine@mm-br.com

Aline Mascaro

Marketing Coordinator
+55 11 3868 6342
aline.mascaro@mm-br.com

Ody Becker

Marketing Analyst
+55 11 3868 6342
ody.becker@mm-br.com

Erica Andrade

Financial Analyst
+55 11 3868 6342
erica.andrade@mm-br.com

Equipe Internacional

Katharina Schlegel

Head of IFAT trade fairs abroad & bauma trade fairs abroad
Tel.: (+49 89) 949-20294
katharina.schlegel@messe-muenchen.de

Franziska Dorfmueller

Exhibition Manager
bauma trade fairs abroad & IFAT trade
fairs abroad
Tel. (+49 89) 949-20255
franziska.dorfmueller@messe-muenchen.de